Fort Collins URA Board of Commissioners

Jeni Arndt, Chair

Kristin Stephens, Vice Chair

Kristen Draper, Poudre School District

Emily Francis

Susan Gutowsky

Fred Colby, Library District

Julie Pignataro

Andy Smith, Mayoral Appointee

Shirley Peel

Tricia Canonico

Kelly Ohlson

Acting Executive Director: Josh Birks

Secretary: Anissa Hollingshead

URA Attorney: Caitlin Quander, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Contact the URA Board: